How to watch: National Para Football Championships 2023 Day 2

After a bumper day of action yesterday, the 2023 National Para Football Championships continues in Perth.

All matches will be streamed LIVE on Football Australia’s YouTube channel with updates via Instagram @FootballAus and daily wraps at footballaustralia.com.au.

Football Australia would like to acknowledge the ongoing support of Football West and the Football Futures Foundation. Our CommBank ParaMatildas feature in the FA Select team, who take on Queensland and Western Australia today.

The 2023 National Para Football Championships is free for the public to attend.

Read the Day 1 Wrap for yesterday's results

Day Two - Thursday 5th October:

Game #5 Western Australia v Victoria - 9:30am AWST/12:30pm AEDT: Watch Here
Game #6 Queensland v FA Select - 11:15am AWST/2:15pm AEDT: Watch Here
Game #7 New South Wales v Victoria - 1:30pm AWST/4:30pm AEDT: Watch Here
Game #8 Western Australia v FA Select - 3:15pm AWST/6:15pm AEDT: Watch Here

CLICK HERE to view the Fixtures and Squads